page_banner (1)

معلومات عنا

شركة Qingte Group Co.، Ltd.

مزود رائد لحلول المحاور ، مصنع سيارات خاص من الدرجة العالية

موجه نحو العملاء ، ويقدم منتجات وحلول متميزة مع استجابة سريعة

Qingte Group Mfg. القدرات والمرافق مقدمة

التحديث المستمر للعملية ونظام الجودة

مجموعة Qingte Mfg

تأسست في عام 1958 ، تشينغداو ، الصين ، Qingte Group Co. ، LTD هي مجموعة صناعية كبيرة ومتخصصة تغطي مناطق متعددة.مع 63 عامًا من الابتكار والتطوير ، أصبحت مجموعة Qingte واحدة من أهم قواعد التصنيع والتصدير للمركبات الخاصة مثل جميع أنواع المقطورات ومركبات البناء على الطرق الوعرة وشاحنات تنظيف المدينة والمركبات ذات التطبيقات الخاصة وتجميع المحور المستخدم للشاحنات الخفيفة والمتوسطة والثقيلة وقطع غيار السيارات مثل المسبوكات والمطروقات والتروس ، إلخ.

المقر الرئيسي- تشينغداو

تتقدم مجموعة Qingte إلى الأمام لخلق المزيد من القيم المضافة وتقديم حلول نقل احترافية لعملائنا الكرام في جميع أنحاء العالم.إلى جانب نظام التسويق والخدمات الذي يغطي جميع أنحاء الصين ، فإننا نصدر أيضًا إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة مثل ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة وإيتلاي وأستراليا وروسيا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا ، إلخ.

نحن مستعدون ومنفتحون للتحدث مع شركاء عالميين محتملين محترمين من خلال أنماط تعاون متنوعة ، ونقدم الدعم المهني والحلول لمتطلبات صناعة المركبات التجارية.

مبنى مكتب مجموعة Qingte

ورشة عمل Qingte نظرة سريعة

انقر هنا للحصول على نظرة عامة بالفيديو

نطاق عمل MFG الرئيسي

نصف مقطورة خدمة OEM / ODM

تتوفر خدمات الدعم والمعالجة لمصنعي المقطورات العالميين ، CKD أو SKD

الشاحنات والمقطورات

سرير منخفض نصف مقطورة ، سرير مسطح نصف مقطورة ، هيكل نصف مقطورة ، سياج نصف مقطورة ، فان نصف مقطورة ، قلابة / مقطورة قلابة ، صهريج نصف مقطورة ، خاص باستخدام مقطورة ، مقطورة نقل المعدات الكبيرة ، خلاطة الخرسانة ، قلابة ، شاحنة القمامة ، عربة سقي ، مكنسة التنظيف ، شاحنة شفط البراز ، ناقلة التنظيف بالضغط العالي ، جرار سحب الطائرات ، مركبات العمل الجوية ، جرار وارف ، ناقلة اليخوت ، شاحنة مكافحة الحرائق

محاور القيادة

محاور شاحنات MD و HD ، محاور شاحنات LD ، محاور دفع كامل ، محاور حافلات ، محاور مركبات البناء ، محاور البيك اب

محاور المقطورة

محور مقطورة مشترك ، محور مقطورة قصير ، تعليق

عناصر

استخدام المركبات التجارية المسبوكات ، المسبوكات للاستخدام على الطرق الوعرة ، والمطروقات ، وأجزاء الهيكل

قواعد الإنتاج

7 مؤسسات صناعية في تشينغداو وبكين ويفانغ وتشنغدو وتايوان وتشانغشا وشيان.

- 20000 مجموعة من المركبات الخاصة تنظيف المدينة ، والبناء ، والنقل ، والاستخدام الخاص

- 1100000 مجموعة متنوعة من الشاحنات الخفيفة والمتوسطة والثقيلة ومحاور الحافلات (محور القيادة والمحور الأمامي)

- 200000 مجموعة من محاور المقطورة المحور العادي والمحور من النوع الخاص

- 100،000 مجموعة تروس

- مصبوبات 100،000 طن

نظرة عامة على أعمال Qingte في الخارج

معلومات عامة

لطالما كان التدويل هو السياسة الإستراتيجية لمجموعة Qingte.تهدف Qingte إلى تزويد عملائنا الكرام بأكثر المنتجات إرضاءً والخدمة الممتازة في جميع أنحاء العالم.تأسس فريق الاستيراد والتصدير في شركة Qingte في عام 2004 ، وقد تم تكريسه للتسويق العالمي لمجموعة Qingte وإنشاء علاقة تجارية واتصالات المشروع مع Daimler و VOLVO و MAN و SCANIA و JCB و KAMAZ و KUKA و JOHNDEER و PSA و MAXITRANS ، إلخ ، والتصدير إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وروسيا وأستراليا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وهلم جرا.لقد أنشأنا نظامًا مستقرًا وعالي الجودة وخدمة السوق الدولية من الدرجة الأولى وتراكم المعرفة المهنية بينما اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة بين عملائنا في الخارج.

صورة الفريق

نطاق الأعمال الرئيسية في الخارج

※ مقطورات مخصصة ومركبات خاصة أخرى ، مثل نقل البضائع ، والمقطورات المعيارية (المقطورة الهيدروليكية متعددة المحاور) ، و SPMT (الناقلات المعيارية ذاتية الدفع) ، والمقطورة الخاصة بصناعة طاقة الرياح ، والمقطورات ذات القاعدة المسطحة ، والمقطورات الهيكلية ، إلخ.

تتوفر خدمات OEM أو ODM في وضع الأعمال CKD / SKD.

مع تجربة معالجة غنية وخبرة عملية ، نتمتع بمنتجات ذات جودة صلبة ودائمة وقوية.نحن نعرف بشكل شامل كيف نصنع أجسامًا أفضل لشبه المقطورات والعربات القلابة والشاحنات.

※ منتجات محاور مختلفة ، مثل محاور القيادة ومحاور التوجيه للخدمة الخفيفة ، والشاحنات المتوسطة والواجب الشاق على الطرق الوعرة والطرق الوعرة ، ومحاور المقطورة ، والمحاور الزراعية ، إلخ.

※ المكونات: قطع غيار السيارات ، مثل المسبوكات المستخدمة في المركبات التجارية وآلات البناء والآلات الزراعية.أجزاء المقطورة مثل معدات الهبوط ، والتعليق (زنبرك الهواء / الورقة) ، والعجلة الخامسة ، وما إلى ذلك.

مرتبة الشرف الرئيسية

نحن نعتز بجوائز عملائنا أكثر.على الرغم من أننا كنا موردين ممتازين لمصنعي OEM في الصين مثل FAW و FOTON لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، فقد فزنا أيضًا بأفضل الموردين الجدد لشركة Daimler ، وأفضل مورد لـ JCB ، شريك شبه المقطورة الاستراتيجي للعملاء في أستراليا وروسيا والجنوب الشرقي آسيا ، أفريقيا ، إلخ.

لطالما كان فريق Qingte للاستيراد والتصدير على استعداد لخدمة المزيد من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، والالتزام بطموح Qingte الأصلي والمهمة التأسيسية وخلق المزيد من القيم لعملائنا.

الذاكرة مع العملاء


إرسال الاستفسارات
للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.
الاستفسار الآن

page_banner (1)

About Us

Qingte Group Co., Ltd.

A leading axle solution provider, A high-class special vehicle manufacturer

Customer-oriented, providing premium products and solutions with fast response

Established in 1958

Repect, Credit, Dedicate, Innovate

National certified R&D center and Lab

Qingte Group Mfg. Capacity and Facilities Introduction

Continuous upgrade of process and quality system

Qingte Group Mfg

Established in 1958, Qingdao, China, Qingte Group Co., LTD is a big and specialized industrial group covering multi-regions.  With 63 years' innovation and development, Qingte Group has become one of the most important manufacturing and export base of special vehicles like all types of semi trailers, off-road construction vehicles, city-cleaning trucks, special-application vehicles, axle assembly used for light duty, medium duty and heavy duty trucks, and auto parts such as  castings, forgings, gears,etc.

Headquarter-Qingdao

Qingte Group is stepping forward to create more added values and provide professional transportation solutions to our esteemed customers all over the world.  Besides marketing and service system covering all over China, we also export to more than 30 countries and regions such like Germany, USA, UK, Itlay, Australia, Russia, Japan, South Korea, Southeast Asia, Africa,etc. 

We are ready and open to talk with esteemed potential global partners through diversified cooperation modes, and provide professional support and solutions for commercial vehicle industry demand.

Qingte Group Office Building

Qingte Workshop Quick View

Click here for video overview

Main MFG Business Scope

Semi Trailer OEM/ODM Service

Supporting and processing services for global trailer manufactures, CKD or SKD are available

Trucks&Trailers

Low Bed Semi Trailer, Flat Bed Semi Trailer, Skeleton Semi Trailer, Fence Semi Trailer, Van Semi Trailer, Dumper/Tipper Trailer, Tank Semi Trailer, Special using Trailer, Big Equipment transportation Trailer, Concrete Mixer, Dumper, Garbage Truck, Watering Cart, Flushing Sweeper, Fecal Suction Truck, High-Press Flushing Tanker, Aircraft Tow Tractor, Aerial Working Vehicles, Wharf Tractor, Yacht Carrier, Fire Fighting Truck

Drive Axles

MD &HD Truck Axles, LD Truck Axles, Full-drive Axles, Bus Axles, Construction-vehicle Axles, Pick-up Axles

Trailer Axles

Common Trailer Axle, Short Trailer Axle, Suspension

Components

Commercial vehicle use Castings,Off-road use Castings,Forgings,Chassis Parts  

Production Bases

7 industrial foundations in Qingdao, Beijing, Weifang, Chengdu, Taiyuan, Changsha and Shiyan. 

- 20,000 sets special vehicles(city-cleaning, construction, transportation, special use)

- 1,100,000 sets various light, medium and heavy duty truck and bus axles(drive axle and front axle)

- 200,000 sets trailer axles(Normal type axle and special type axle)

- 100,000 sets gears

- 100,000t castings

Qingte Oversea Business Overview

General Info

Internationalization has always been the strategic policy of Qingte Group. Qingte aims to provide our esteemed customer with the most satisfying products and excellent service all over the world. Established in 2004, Qingte import and export team have been dedicated to Qingte Group global marketing and set up business relationship and project communication with Daimler, VOLVO, MAN, SCANIA, JCB, KAMAZ, KUKA, JOHNDEER, PSA, MAXITRANS,etc., exporting to Europe, USA, UK, Russia, Australia, Japan, South Korea, Southeast Asia, Mid east, Africa and so on. We have established a stable, high quality, first-class international market service system and professional knowledge accumulation while won high reputation among our oversea customers.

Team Photo

Main Oversea Business Scope

※ Customized trailers and other special vehicles, such like Cargo transport, Modular Trailers (Hydraulic multi axle trailer), SPMT (Self-propelled Modular Transporters),trailer for wind power industry, flat bed and skeletal semitrailers, etc.

OEM or ODM services in CKD/SKD business mode are available.

With rich processing experience and practical expertise, we are featured by Solid, Durable, and Powerful quality products. We comprehensively know how to make better bodies for semi-trailers, dumpers, and trucks.

※ Various axle products, such like drive axles and steering axles for Light duty, Medium duty and High duty on-road and off-road trucks , trailer axles, agricultural axles,etc.

※ Components: Auto parts, such like castings used for commercial vehicle, construction machinery and agricultural machinery. Trailer parts like landing gear, suspension(air/leaf spring), fifth wheel, and so on.

Main Honors

We treasure the awards from our customers most.  While we've been excellent suppliers of China's OEM manufactuers such as FAW, FOTON for more than 10 years, we also won the best new suppliers of Daimler, Best supplier of JCB, the strategic semi trailer partner of customers in Australia, Russia, Southeast Asia, Africa, etc.

Qingte import and export Team have always been willing to service more customers all over the world, adhering Qingte’s original aspiration and the founding mission and creating more values to our customers.

Memory with Customers 


Sending Enquiries
For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.
inquiry now